Ledning

Mats Nilsson
VD
 031-755 76 21
mats.nilsson@kahls.se

Peter Goodman
Inköpschef/
Produktutvecklare kaffe

031-755 76 20
peter.goodman@kahls.se

Carina Karlsson
Marknadschef
031-755 76 26
carina.karlsson@kahls.se

Martin Jarlstedt
Fabrikschef
031-755 76 49
martin.jarlstedt@kahls.se

Stefan Ahrner
Ekonomichef
031-755 76 28
stefan.ahrner@kahls.se

Gunne Skog
IT-chef
031-755 76 22
gunne.skog@kahls.se

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#4) Application request limit reached
Type: OAuthException
Code: 4
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.