Säljare / KAM

Göteborg

Carina Karlsson
Sälj & Marknadschef
 031-755 76 26
carina.karlsson@kahls.se

Jesper Jonsson
Regionssäljare
031-755 76 64
jesper.jonsson@kahls.se

Robert Hartwell
Regionssäljare Hisingen
031-755 76 79
robert.hartwell@kahls.se

Richard Victorin
Regionsansvarig väst
031-755 76 41
richard.victorin@kahls.se

Joel Kakavand
Regionssäljare
031-755 76 54
joel.kakavand@kahls.se

Christina Johansson
Regionssäljare
031-755 76 55
christina.johansson@kahls.se

Kathrine Lindvall
Regionssäljare Halland
031-755 76 56
kathrine.lindvall@kahls.se

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#4) Application request limit reached
Type: OAuthException
Code: 4
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.